2017-2018 Calendar

Summer Semester, 2017

Wednesday, July 10 Summer Semester Begins
Tuesday, August 22 Summer Semester Ends

Fall Semester, 2017

Wednesday, September 6 FALL SEMESTER BEGINS
for all 45-minute classes
Monday, September 11 Fall My First Classroom classes begin
Monday, October 9 COLUMBUS DAY
Please schedule make-up
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday,
November 22-24
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Figured into session, no make-ups necessary
Friday, December 15 FALL SEMESTER ENDS

Winter Semester, 2018

Tuesday, January 2 WINTER SEMESTER BEGINS
Monday, January 15 MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY
Please schedule a make-up
February 19-23 MID-WINTER VACATION
Figured into session, no make-ups necessary
Thursday, March 29 WINTER SEMESTER ENDS

Spring Semester, 2018

Monday, April 9 SPRING SEMESTER BEGINS
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Please schedule a make-up
Friday, June 29 Spring Semester Ends

Summer Semester, 2018

Monday, July 2 Summer Semester Begins
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Please schedule a make-up
Friday, August 24 Summer Semester Ends