2018-2019 Calendar

Spring Semester, 2018

Monday, April 9 SPRING SEMESTER BEGINS
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Please schedule a make-up
Friday, June 29 Spring Semester Ends

Summer Semester, 2018

Monday, July 2 Summer Semester Begins
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Please schedule a make-up
Friday, August 24 Summer Semester Ends

Fall Semester, 2018

TUESDAY, September 4 FALL SEMESTER BEGINS
Monday, October 8 COLUMBUS DAY
Please schedule make-up
Wednesday–SUNDAY,
November 21-25
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Figured into session, no make-ups necessary
Friday, December 21 FALL SEMESTER ENDS

Winter Semester, 2019

MONDAY, January 7 WINTER SEMESTER BEGINS
Monday, January 21 MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY
Please schedule a make-up
February 18-24 MID-WINTER VACATION
Figured into session, no make-ups necessary
FRIDAY, april 5 WINTER SEMESTER ENDS

Spring Semester, 2019

Monday, April 8 SPRING SEMESTER BEGINS
April 15-22 SPRING VACATION
Figured into session, no make-ups necessary
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Please schedule a make-up
Friday, June 28 Spring Semester Ends

Summer Semester, 2019

Monday, July 1 Summer Semester Begins
Thursday and Friday, July 4 and 5 Independence Day
Please schedule a make-up
Friday, August 23 Summer Semester Ends